Twelve Women of The Chalice Songbook


Out of stock

SKU 12 Women of the Chalice Songbook Category Tags,



This songbook contains Lead Sheets and Piano Vocal Scores and lyrics for all of the songs from the Twelve Women of the Chalice CD

  1. When My Moment Comes
  2. Leave those Walls behind
  3. Don’t Ask Me to Give up this Dream
  4. Pour over Me, Holy Spirit
  5. Do You See Anything New in Me?
  6. Nothing Is Impossible
  7. Imagining
  8. Divine Order
  9. Center Me
  10. When You Will
  11. Alabaster Heart
  12. Remember Who You Are

Additional information

Additional information

Dimensions12 × 9 × .25 in

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.