Everything Changes Songbook


SKU Everything Changes Songbook Category



This songbook contains the lead sheets and piano vocal scores for the following songs:

  1.  Up Until Now
  2. Grandpa’s Hands
  3. When We’re Talking Dreams
  4. Everything Changes
  5. Hey Cupid
  6. Yoga Retreat
  7. The Me I Wanna Be
  8. Waltzing
  9. Magical Work
  10. Teach Me to Pray
  11. Look How Far You’ve Come

Additional information

Additional information

Dimensions12 × 9 × .25 in

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.